crampus
EVENT DETAILS

A fun twist on the holiday villain Krampus – it’s “Crampus” time! Yeah, we made a pun about period cramps.

ADMISSION IS FREE WITH A DONATION OF PADS, TAMPONS, OR OTHER PRODUCTS FOR CHICAGO PERIOD PROJECT.

Get your holiday shopping done at Crampus Holiday Market, where we are accepting pads, tampons, and other menstrual supplies for the 29% of women living in Chicago under the poverty line.

We’re showcasing the work of more than twenty-five female vendors (and one guy!), all in one place for one night only! The event is at Emporium Logan Square from 6 pm until 11 pm on Tuesday, December 18th.

Applications are now closed.

VENDOR LINEUP:
Chicago Period Project (www.chicagoperiodproject.org)
Mickey Alice Kwapis (www.mickeyalicekwapis.com)
J Woska Custom Chainstitch (www.instagram.com/jwoska)
GoldstruckGoods (www.goldstruckgoods.com)
Settled Goods (www.etsy.com/shop/settledgoods)
Ghost Eyes (www.ghosteyes.net)
Powers Handcrafted Jewelry (www.powershandcrafted.com)
oliviacrayon (www.society6.com/oliviacrayon)
Fizzpop (www.fizzpop-pins.com)
Dani Knight Illustration (www.daniknightillustration.com)
Lil Boat Boutique (www.lilboatboutique.com)
Night Eyes Leather (www.etsy.com/shop/NightEyesLeather)
Twinette Poterie (www.twinettepoterie.com)
Alienated Studio (www.instagram.com/alienatedstudio)
Lucas Torres (www.instagram.com/lvcastorres)
Jini & Tonic (www.jiniandtonic.com)
Salad Days Pins (www.saladdayspins.com)
Paper Botanics (www.instagram.com/paper_botanics)
SKG Leather (www.skgleather.com)
Britt Von Decker Millinery (www.brittvondecker.com/shop-online)
Stephxstitch (www.etsy.com/shop/stephXstitch)
Megboys Studio (megboys.bigcartel.com)
Esther Y. Kim (www.peahappy.com)
Girl Fawkes Pins (www.etsy.com/shop/GirlFawkesPins)
The Little Bookery (www.instagram.com/littlebookery)

Don’t forget a tote bag for all of the cool stuff you’re sure to find! Most, if not all, vendors accept credit cards but it’s a good idea to have cash on hand just in case! See you there!

PLEASE SHARE WITH AS MANY PEOPLE AS YOU CAN! More attendees = more donations for people in need!

21+ only, as Emporium is a bar. IDs will be checked at the door.

RSVP on